2012 United States Barista Competition

Travis competes today at approximately 1:20 PST (4:20 EST). Lindsey is already scheduled to compete on Saturday at approximately 2:30 PST (5:30 EST). We’ll post updates here throughout the weekend but follow us on twitter (@peregrinedc) and facebook for the most up-to-date news.

To stream the competition live go to http://usbaristachampionship.org and we will be projecting it at the Capitol Hill store.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s