July Specials and Jack loves Peregrine

Hi everyone.

July’s specials are here and are being served.

P.Y.T.   Espresso, lemon syrup and a hint of mint shaken with ice, accompanied by a spoonful of cherry vanilla cream.

Billie Jean    Espresso with whipped cream and homemade peach topping, served with a Pollystyle graham cracker.

Also, check out this picture of Hill resident Jack Stofer sporting his Peregrine shirt.  (He’ll grow into it)  We have onesies (12-18 months) and kid tees (size 4T) available.

2 responses to “July Specials and Jack loves Peregrine

  1. I visited your place for the first time this past Sunday and thought it was SO cute! Love the green color.

    I’m actually giving you a shout out on my blog!🙂

  2. Just wanted to let you know how excited I was to find you on my visit to Eastern Market! The cappuccino I had that day was delicious! The coffee beans which I finished off two days ago were spectacular! I haven’t had coffee that fresh for a while and it left me wanting more and looking for the next opportunity to visit! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

