Mo’s Bacon Bar

Tonight on Unwrapped on the Food Network, they are uncovering the secrets of Mo’s Bacon Bar by Vosges.  We have been enjoying eating and selling the Mo’s bar the past couple of months and are excited to see this segment on one of our favorite guilty pleasures.  Vosges is also set to be featured in Time magazine this week so look out for that.  Hooray for Vosges!

2 responses to “Mo’s Bacon Bar

  1. The Vosges Red Fire Bar is fantastic as well.

  2. I just googled Mo’s Bacon Bar–I’m not sure what I thought it was, but was surprised to see that it actually is…a candy bar with bacon?! Hmmm–I will definitely have to try it for myself. Sounds strange, I must say!

Leave a Reply

